1. Open the Supercut settings
Click on the Supercut video you want to move.
Click on the (...) more menu at the top right of the video page.
2. Select a new Workspace
Click on the workspace dropdown and choose the new workspace you’d like to move your Supercut to.
⚠️ Important:
If your video is part of a Playlist, it will no longer be linked after the move.
Playlists are specific to each workspace, so moving the video will unlink it from any current playlist.
3. Confirm the move
Click "Yes, confirm it" to complete the action.
Your video will be instantly moved to the selected workspace.
That’s it!
You can now organize your videos across workspaces, just a few clicks and you're done.




