Skip to main content

Remove the Supercut brand from your videos

If you're on a Pro plan, you can remove the Supercut branding from your workspace.

Written by Supercut

1. Open your Workspace Settings

From your Dashboard, click your workspace name in the top-right corner and select General.

2. Find the branding section

Scroll to the bottom of the Workspace Settings page.
You’ll see a section called Supercut Brand.

3. Disable the branding

Switch the toggle off to remove the "Powered by Supercut" from your shared videos.

In case your videos are not branded, the Supercut logo will still appear at the beginning and the end of your videos.

To learn how to add your logo, go to Change theme.

Your changes apply instantly to all videos in that workspace.

During the trial, branding cannot be removed.


You can turn this setting on or off at any time.

Did this answer your question?