1. Invite members
⚠️ If you're team is on an Enterprise plan with SCIM provisioning enabled, please contact the person at your company that is responsible for account provisioning.
Direct Invite
Go to your Workspace settings, by clicking on the arrow on the left side of your workspace name (or logo if you've it set in your default theme), and select the People tab.
Once there, enter the email addresses of the people you want to invite.
You can invite multiple people, by adding multiple email or import a CSV. Up to 50 emails at the time.
Invite Link
You can also invite team members by sharing an invite link.
You can set an expiration date for the link too. Copy the link and share with your team.
Workspace Discovery
Also, make sure Workspace discovery is enabled, so when new people from your organization sign up for Supercut, they can find and join the company workspace.
2. Set access levels
When inviting someone, you can choose their role:
Member: standard access to the workspace.
Admin: has additional permissions, including inviting new members, changing themes, and managing billing.
When you click Invite, the user will receive an email.
⚠️ If you need to change ownership of your workspace, contact [email protected]
3. Manage existing members
You can view and manage all workspace members from the same Team page. Here, you can change access levels at any time.
Here you can also remove access for members. Click Remove and confirm.
This will free up one seat in your account, and you’ll see it reflected immediately in your available seats.
4. Adding more seats
If you try to invite a new Member and don’t have any available seats, you’ll see a message prompting you to add more. You can also invite unlimited Viewers at no additional cost.
If you want to add more seats, go to Plan & Billing, and click on Add or remove seats.
Increase the Quantity and click on Continue.
You can find more information in this article.
5. Sharing options with members
Having members in your workspace also affects your sharing settings. In the share panel, you can choose to share content only with members of your workspace for added privacy and control.
🎉 That’s it!
You’re all set to invite teammates and manage your workspace like a pro. Head to the People tab to get started!














