1. Go to your Workspace Team
From your Dashboard, click your workspace name in the top-right corner and open the Team section.
Then select the Viewers from the drop down menu.
2. Invite Viewer Users
You can invite unlimited Viewer Users to your workspace.
They can collaborate across your content and make teamwork smoother.
Viewer Users can:
Leave comments and reactions on videos
Access playlists they're invited to
Be included in permission settings when you choose "Only member of [your workspace]"
Record videos
Viewer Users cannot:
Share videos
Invite new members to the workspace
Create API tokens
If you want a Viewer to share or publish videos, upgrade their seat to Pro.
If you’re unsure which role fits best for your team, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and we’ll guide you.



